Meet Me Halfway
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

How can we get churches involved to raise money??? gagrl

3 posters

Go down

How can we get churches involved to raise money??? gagrl Empty How can we get churches involved to raise money??? gagrl

Post  gagrl Wed Oct 13, 2010 3:20 pm

Hello!! I'm new to this... I only thought about this after reading one of Jimmy's articles. How can we mail information out to the churches in each state to see if they would raise some money for the foster care's in every state??? I was wanting to start in Georgia & go from there. I was just wondering if I could do this & what info to have copies of to mail out... I want to help out!!! I have sent backpacks to kids for school & sent loose change to both AZ & TN!!! I want to do more & thought because of what Jimmy had said wouldn't it be wonderful if the churches would open their doors, hearts, & all to the children & show GOD'S LOVE!!! I'm trying to start with my own church & go from there!!! Thank You for listening & letting me know!!! gagrl

gagrl

Back to top Go down

How can we get churches involved to raise money??? gagrl Empty Re: How can we get churches involved to raise money??? gagrl

Post  ElaUrias Thu Oct 14, 2010 1:18 am